Sertifikuotas patarėjas

Birža 
Kontaktai

AS BDO Latvia
Ryga

Vita Liberte
vita.liberte@bdo.lv

Anda Beinare
Anda.Beinare@bdolaw.lv

+371 66777800
www.bdo.lv

Bedford Row Capital Advisers Ltd

Talinas

Scott Alan Levy
slevy@bedfordrowcapital.com
+372 58672081
+44 (0) 2070203677

Stuart Alan Gordon
sgordon@bedfordrowcapital.com
+44 (0) 2032891790
+44 (0) 7956407834


AS BlueOrange Bank
Ryga Edmunds Antufjevs
Edmunds.Antufjevs@blueorangebank.com

Igors Petrovs
Igors.Petrovs@blueorangebank.com

+371 67031333
www.blueorangebank.com
 
 
Cresco Väärtpaberid AS
Talinas  Olev Schults
olev@cresco.ee

Kadi Naestema
kadi@cresco.ee

+372 640 5880
www.cresco.ee
 

 
SIA “Eventus Capital”

Ryga 

Arnolds Prūsis
arnolds.prusis@eventus.lv

Jurģis Lagzdiņš
Jurgis.Lagzdins@eventus.lv

+371 67 103 331
www.eventus.lv 

 

Law Office 
Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns 

Talinas
Ryga
Vilnius

Lina Aleknaite-van der Molen
lina.aleknaite@eversheds.lt

Tomas Rymeikis
tomas.rymeikis@eversheds.lt
+370 52392391

www.eversheds-sutherland.com



Law Office Spridzāns, SIA
Ryga Ansis Spridzāns
ansis.spridzans@spridzans.lv
+371 29274672

Svetlana Hramčenko
svetlana.hramcenko@spridzans.lv
+371 26712718

www.spridzans.lv

 
AS LHV Pank

Talinas
Ryga
Vilnius

Ivars Bergmanis
ivars.bergmanis@lhv.ee
+372 680 2720

Daniel Haab
daniel.haab@lhv.ee
+372 680 2731

www.lhv.ee



SIA “Nexia Audit Advice”
Ryga Andrejs Ponomarjovs
info@auditadvice.lv
+371 67333227

Olga Molčanova
olga@auditadvice.lv
+371 67333227

www.auditadvice.lv
 

 

NJORD Law Firm

Talinas
 
Anne Veerpalu
anne.veerpalu@njordlaw.ee
+372 667 6453
   +372 56 95 0909

Veikko Toomere
veikko.toomere@njordlaw.ee
+372 667 6446
 +372 50 45 211 


Orion Securities

Vilnius

 Mykantas Urba
MU@orion.lt
+370 52 60 39 69

Karolis Šarūnas 
KS@orion.lt
+370 52 60 39 69

www.orion.lt

   
Redgate Capital
 Talinas Aare Tammemäe
aare.tammemae@redgatecapital.eu
+372 666 8209

Andrei Zaborski
andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 666 8230

www.redgatecapital.eu
 



Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN AS

Advokatų kontora SORAINEN ir partneriai

Talinas

Vilnius

Reimo Hammerberg
reimo.hammerberg@sorainen.com
+372 640 0958
    
Jane Eespõld
jane.eespold@sorainen.com
+372 640 0942

Augustas Klezys
augustas.klezys@sorainen.com
+370 52 639 807

Dalia Augaitė 
dalia.augaite@sorainen.com
+370 52 685 040

Eglė Mazėtytė
egle.mazetyte@sorainen.com
+370 52 685 040

 www.sorainen.com

 

UAB Superia

Vilnius

Šarūnas Skyrius
sarunas.skyrius@superia.lt
+370 52685178

Karolis Pocius
karolis.pocius@superia.lt
+370 52685252 

Petras Sveikata
petras.sveikata@superia.lt
+370 618 56892

Aidas Galubickas
aidas.galubickas@superia.lt
+370 52685176

www.superia.lt


Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic AS

 Talinas
 

 

 

 

Ryga

Marko Kairjak
marko.kairjak@tgslegal.com
+372 626 4300

Kedli Anvelt
kedli.anvelt@tgslegal.com
+372 626 4300

Inese Hazenfusa
inese.hazenfusa@tgsbaltic.com
+372 6788 9999

Alise Eljašāne
alise.eljasane@tgsbaltic.com
+372 6788 9999

Andra Rubene
andra.rubene@tgsbaltic.com
+372 6788 9999

www.tgsbaltic.com


United Partners Advisory OÜ

Talinas
Ryga
Vilnius
 

Silver Kalmus
Silver.Kalmus@unitedpartners.ee
+372 5620 6450

Marko Tali
Marko.Tali@unitedpartners.ee
 +372 661 6450

www.unitedpartners.ee



UAB “Verslo konsultacijų spektras”
 Vilnius Dangirutis Janušas
dangirutis.janusas@vks.lt
+370-698 22021

www.vks.lt
 

Salomon Securities & Co AB

Talinas
Ryga
Vilnius 

Sandra Kundrotė 
sandra@salomonsecurities.com 
+370 611 37486

David Martin
david@salomonsecurities.com 
+44 7572 105330