List of Certified Advisers

Filter
  Certified Adviser Contacts
AS BDO Latvia
Riga
+371 66777800
Vita Liberte
vita.liberte@bdo.lv
Sabīne Smilts
sabine.smilts@bdo.lv
Bedford Row Capital PLC
Tallinn
Scott Alan Levy
slevy@bedfordrowcapital.com
+44 (0) 2070203677
Stuart Alan Gordon
sgordon@bedfordrowcapital.com
+44 (0) 2032891790
+44 (0) 7956407834
ZAB COBALT SIA
Riga
+371 67201800
Edgars Lodziņš
edgars.lodzins@cobalt.legal
Andrejs Lielkalns
andrejs.lielkalns@cobalt.legal
Krišjānis Bušs
krisjanis.buss@cobalt.legal
Cresco Väärtpaberid AS
Tallinn
+372 640 5880
Olev Schults
olev@cresco.ee
Kadi Naestema
kadi@cresco.ee
"ZAB Ellex Kļaviņš" SIA
Riga
+371 67814848
Anna Mišņeva
Anna.misneva@ellex.lv
Marta Cera
Marta.cera@ellex.lv
Ellex Raidla Advokaadibüroo OÜ
Tallinn
+372 640 7170
contact@ellex.ee
Gerli Kivisoo
gerli.kivisoo@ellex.legal
+372 640 7170
Georg Kuusik
georg.kuusik@ellex.legal
+372 640 7170
ZAB Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns, SIA
Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius
KPMG Baltics SIA
Riga, Tallinn, Vilnius
+371 67038000
Kārlis Urbāns (Latvia)
kurbans@kpmg.com
Una Petrauska (Latvia)
upetrauska@kpmglaw.lv
Ieva Tillere-Tilnere (Latvia)
itillere@kpmglaw.lv
Gvido Bajārs (Latvia)
gbajars@kpmglaw.lv
Povilas Akstinas (Lithuania)
pakstinas@kpmg.com
Gediminas Lisauskas (Lithuania)
gediminas.lisauskas@kpmglegal.lt
Siim Kannistu (Estonia)
skannistu@kpmg.com
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL OÜ
Tallinn
Kristi Sild
kristi.sild@lextal.ee
+372 640 0250
Ants Karu
ants.karu@lextal.ee
+372 640 0250
AS LHV Pank
Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius
Mihkel Torim
Mihkel.Torim@lhv.ee
+372 684 8337
Sten Hans Jakobsoo
StenHans.Jakobsoo@lhv.ee
+372 684 8339
AS “Nexia Audit Advice”
Riga
Andrejs Ponomarjovs
andrejs.ponomarjovs@nexia.lv
+371 67333227
Olga Molčanova
olga.molcanova@nexia.lv
+371 67333227
NJORD Law Firm
Tallinn
Veikko Toomere
veikko.toomere@njordlaw.ee
+372 66 76 440
+372 504 5211
Virgi Nael
virgi.nael@njordlaw.ee
+372 66 76 440
+372 524 1668
Oaklins Latvia, SIA
Riga
Valērija Lieģe
v.liege@lv.oaklins.com
+371 29 178 061
Reinis Jēkabs Ozols
r.ozols@lv.oaklins.com
+371 22 028 696
Reinholds Romuls Razums
r.razums@lv.oaklins.com
+371 29 466 611
Orion Securities
Vilnius
Mykantas Urba
MU@orion.lt
+370 52 60 39 69
Lukas Žilinskas
LZ@orion.lt
+370 699 79269
AS Redgate Capital
Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius
+372 666 8200
Andrei Zaborski (Estonia)
andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 666 8230
Sander Klaos (Estonia)
sander.klaos@redgatecapital.eu
+372 666 8200
Janis Dubrovskis (Latvia)
janis.dubrovskis@redgatecapital.eu
+371 291 78878
Dinas Petrikas (Lithuania)
Dinas.Petrikas@redgatecapital.eu
+370 682 43 474
Signet Bank, AS
Riga
+371 67080000
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN AS
Tallinn
Kätlin Krisak
katlin.krisak@sorainen.com
+372 640 0975
Jane Eespõld
jane.eespold@sorainen.com
+372 640 0942
Advokatų kontora SORAINEN ir partneriai
Vilnius
Augustas Klezys
augustas.klezys@sorainen.com
+370 52 639 807
Agnė Sovaitė
agne.sovaite@sorainen.com
+370 650 95757
UAB Superia
Vilnius
Šarūnas Skyrius
sarunas.skyrius@superia.lt
+370 52685178
Karolis Pocius
karolis.pocius@superia.lt
+370 52685252
Kostas Vozbutas
kostas.vozbutas@superia.lt
+370 662 06100
Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic AS
Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius
Kirsti Pent
kirsti.pent@tgsbaltic.com
+372 626 4300
Elina Varendi
elina.varendi@tgsbaltic.com
+372 626 4300
Inese Hazenfusa
inese.hazenfusa@tgsbaltic.com
+371 6788 9999
Andra Rubene
andra.rubene@tgsbaltic.com
+371 6788 9999
Anna Vaivade
anna.vaivade@tgsbaltic.com
+371 6788 9999
Vidmantas Drizga
vidmantas.drizga@tgsbaltic.com
+370 5251 4444
Dalia Augaitė
dalia.augaite@tgsbaltic.com
+370 5251 4444
Attorneys at Law WALLESS SIA
Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius
+371 67357010
Kristīne Gaigule - Šāvēja
kristine.gaigule.saveja@walless.com
Zane Eglīte - Fogele
zane.eglite.fogele@walless.com

Tradable Assets

Shares
Bonds
Funds

Market information

Statistics
Trading
Indexes
Auctions

Market Regulation

Rules and Regulations
Surveillance

Get Started

For Companies
For Investors
For Brokers/Members
For First North Advisers

News

Nasdaq News
Issuer News
Calendar

About Us

Nasdaq Baltic Market
Offices